I've lose premium 1v1 tournament

#1

Ok, I’ve played 1v1 tournament Dota2 premium. In second round I connected to lobby, my opponent too, but he didn’t joined a game, he just said that he don’t wanna play with me. He leaved and system said that I’ve lose.
Execuse me, what?

(Sorry for Russian, all info in chat)