Introduce Yourself

community

Joining a new community can sometimes be a bit daunting, so please feel free to tell us a little bit about yourself, what games you play the most, etc.!

Hello all,
congz faceit team for the new forum,
so im a 23years old student in digital marketing field from Tunisia, passionate about video games and esport (csgo & lol),my main game is csgo actually :wink:
my rank is ge ^^ and i play all kind of games for fun

Hi all,

name’s Bob,
I play CS and have been active on FACEIT CSGO for a while now, nationality is Dutch
rank is global and I enjoy playing tournaments with my squad, besides that I like browsing reddit comments and hltv stats.

Hey everyone!

I am so excited that faceit finally implemented a forum system. Now we just need it linked in the website and some component created for faster interaction to the forums.

Well anyways, names NEX and I stream and play CSGO. I’m lvl 10 on faceit, rank A+ in esea, and currently playing for Mentality Esports in ESEA main and CEVO intermediate. Looking forward to faceit’s continued improvements for the community!

Hiya,

I’m going under the nickname LiNDEE. I’m playing CS daily and I’ve played it for 1.5-2 years now. I mostly play faceit and sometimes I do play ESEA too. I got really excited when I first read about the faceit forum. I’d like to see what the forum can bring to us in the future with more features and stuff.

Hope y’all have a great day!

Sup.

My nickname is ‘‘GR0WUPZ’’, I am 19 from Latvia and i have been playing on faceit for a good year and a bit now.
I went to Faceit finals in London and met some pretty cool people (Shroud,allu,robban,Elige,) and many more, if you wanna have a look there is my steam link the photos are in artworks. http://steamcommunity.com/id/gr0wupzzz/

Enjoy the new forum :slight_smile:

Yo I’m on my road to fpl

Hello all,

My name is Cristian , I’m 27 years old. My nickname in cs:go is endien ; and is a pleasure to meet you all.