I Request GDPR mistakely

A little while back ago, i make a mistake by requesting GDPR and my account got deleted. I cant connect to CSGO and already request support. When i play with my new faceit account, i notice that i cant connect to the old CSGO account, but i still can connect to another game with the old account. I want to know if i delete my CSGO game from my old account and get the game to the old account, will i still can connect to my account?