Game account is already linked to another user
This means that your game account is already registered on our platform. In order to play with this game account you must log into your original account you created that has the game ID linked to it.
If you can not remember the email to your original account or your password please see this article - Forgotten my login details
If you create a new account with a new game account, without asking for the old one to be deactivated you will receive a permanent ban.
Please note: I’ve moved to thread to Community.