Delete my account because i create a new one in faceit.
Accounts on FACEIT do not get deleted. We simply offer you the option to deactivate your account which will stop it appearing when searched for on the platform. Please read this article:
okay, just deactivate my account.
i read article.
Please raise a support ticket with customer support about your issue.
yes, i know. i just need for deactivate my Faceit account. ty for ur advice, i see.