Banned for 3.5 hours


#1

Hello! On the website it was written that ( left to log in to the server 1 minute ) , I started to connect , and have already completed the game and I was banned for 3.5 hours. What am I to blame if the site was written one and in the end another? I always connected to the game in time, but here is such… Please unlock me , I want to play. Thanks.


#2

#3

Hello @Dent1k,

I’m sorry to hear about that, but this is a client side issue. The timer in the match room page depends on your OS time and the timezone set in your profile.

Next time please join the game as soon as possible, don’t wait until the last minute.


#4